PCSM‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Welcome to the PCSM Class of 2019!

posted Jun 23, 2016, 7:50 PM by PC/SM Chief Resident
Our new PGY-1 residents are:

Alexander Bryan (Thomas Jefferson University)
Tanuja Deveraj (Thomas Jefferson University)
Chanelle Diaz (University of Miami)
Raymundo Garcia (University of Wisconsin)
Annette Georgia (Columbia University)
Benjamin Hayes (UCSF)
Elizabeth (Betty) Kolod (SUNY Downstate)
Nathaniel Kratz (Escuela Latinoamerica de Medicina)
William Vail (Tulane University)
Robyn Winsor (St. George's University)

Please say a big hello and welcome if you see them at Monte or CHCC!